Licensing

Electrician Licensing in Ohio

Ohio has no statewide journeyman electrician license. The state licenses electrical contractors through the Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board, Electrical Section. Some local governments issue their own electrician licenses; check the rules where you will work.

Source: Ohio Revised Code (Ohio Laws), checked 2026-10-07

Page last reviewed 2026-10-08 against official sources. Confirm with the issuing authority before applying.

Licensed in another state? See reviewed routes into Ohio.

Credential-specific requirements

Requirements differ by credential. Expand any credential for the work or business activity you plan to perform. Issued by Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board, Electrical Section unless noted.

Ohio Electrical Contractor License State contractor license issued to an individual
Issuing authority
Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board, Electrical Section →
Scope of work
Statewide license for commercial electrical contracting under ORC Chapter 4740, whose construction projects exclude residential buildings as defined in ORC 3781.06. Local building departments may require it for residential work. The license is issued to a qualified individual and assigned to one employing contracting company; an unassigned license is placed in inactive status. After the holder leaves the company, ORC 4740.07 ends the assignment 90 days after a change-of-company form or earlier by agreement; the OCILB page counts 90 days from its receipt of written notice and says a signed release allows immediate reassignment. Workers under the license must be on the company's payroll with a W-2 or hired through a nationally recognized temporary agency; workers paid on a 1099 are independent contractors and must hold a state license for the trade. Under ORC 715.27 a municipality may require the licensee to register, pay a uniform fee and show a bond, insurance, compliance with ORC Chapters 4121 and 4123 and city tax registration, but may not require another examination for the same type of contracting.
Experience or qualification
ORC 4740.06: at least 18 years old; a United States citizen or documented legal resident; five years as a tradesperson in the trade immediately before applying, or registration as an Ohio engineer with three years of construction-industry business experience in the trade, or other experience the section accepts; contractor's liability insurance in one contracting company name. The OCILB checklist asks for proof of five years (W-2s, Schedule C or Schedule K-1) plus one of: five consecutive years of permits, a valid active journeyman card, an Ohio-approved or U.S. Department of Labor apprenticeship completion certificate, or 40 hours of live or webinar code education from an OCILB-approved provider within one year of applying. Rule 4101:16-2-09 requires at least $500,000 of liability insurance including complete operations coverage, except while the license is inactive; an assigned license is insured in the business's name, and that business must be registered with the Ohio Secretary of State.
Examination
Pass the OCILB examination in the trade. After the Board approves the application, the applicant must complete state and federal background checks before sitting for the exam; the checks are valid for one year. ORC 4740.06 also lets an applicant qualify for the exam with a substantially similar out-of-state license (with at least five building authorizations, a tax return and a qualifying employer) or with at least three of the last five years of substantially similar uniformed-services activity. ORC 4740.08 allows a license without examination only where a written reciprocity agreement exists, the other state's requirements are substantially equal and that state extends similar reciprocity. The OCILB page says Ohio offers reciprocity only to applicants who passed the state-recognized test; its electrical entries are Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia, Virginia and Texas, with the Business and Law exam noted for Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina and Tennessee. A reciprocity applicant files a notarized reciprocity application, an OCILB verification form signed by the other state's board and a $25 fee per trade.
Initial fee
$25 to apply for the examination and $25 to issue the license (rule 4101:16-2-09 and the OCILB checklist). A company-name change is $25 per trade.
Renewal
Rule 4101:16-2-09: $60 for an annual renewal or $180 for a triennial renewal, and a late fee of up to $120. Rule 4101:16-2-08 requires ten classroom hours a year, and an electrical-only licensee takes at least five hours of electrical code. Rule 4101:16-1-08 lets members of the compliant-contractor program, open after a year of compliance, take two fewer hours and renew triennially: 8 hours a year or 24 hours for three years. The OCILB page states 8 or 24 hours for all trades, with half of the electrical hours in code, and does not mention the program. If continuing education is not finished by expiration, the license is suspended automatically; it can be reactivated within one calendar year with the renewal fee, a late fee, proof of insurance and the hours, or it is revoked. The OCILB page says a license expired for more than one year needs a new application and test. A license in inactive (escrow) status still pays $60 a year, without yearly continuing education or insurance; reactivation can take up to 24 hours plus proof of insurance.
Official application
Apply / forms →

Verified local licensing authorities

This is a curated, not exhaustive, list. Confirm which licensing authority governs the actual job site before relying on a credential.

Toledo

Applies to work governed by the City of Toledo. Toledo Municipal Code chapter 1311 creates electrician journeyman, residential journeyman, apprentice and traveler journeyman certificates. Part of a curated, non-exhaustive set of Ohio cities.

Toledo Journeyman Electrician (Electrician Journeyman, General) Local individual journeyman certificate
Issuing authority
City of Toledo Division of Building Inspection →
Geographic validity
Applies to work governed by the City of Toledo. Toledo Municipal Code chapter 1311 creates electrician journeyman, residential journeyman, apprentice and traveler journeyman certificates. Part of a curated, non-exhaustive set of Ohio cities.
Scope of work
City of Toledo certificate of registration for an electrician journeyman, general, under Toledo Municipal Code chapter 1311. TMC 1311.01(b) requires electrical work bid by an unregistered general contractor to be done by registered tradesmen under a contractor registered for that work. Under TMC 1311.05(a)(1), a contractor with active State of Ohio and City of Toledo contractor licenses need not carry a Toledo journeyman's license to work, but one whose state license is held in escrow must hold an active Toledo journeyman's license. TMC 1311.09 exempts municipalities, public institutions and industrial plants with their own maintenance departments working on their own premises, and an owner working on the single-family dwelling the owner occupies.
Experience or qualification
TMC 1311.05(b)(3): completion of an accredited electrical building construction apprenticeship approved by the U.S. Department of Labor Bureau of Apprenticeship and Training and the Electrical Board of Control, or documented equivalent training; or documented employment as a building construction journeyman electrician for a period equal to that apprenticeship; or a bachelor's degree in electrical engineering from a Board-approved college, or equivalent Board-approved school training. The City's application (dated 09/21/2020) instead says applicants need proof of graduation from an apprentice program with 8,000 hours, while its checklist also offers four years in the electrical construction industry; confirm which route the Division accepts. The application is notarized and needs an employment history and three references not related to the applicant.
Examination
An examination is required (TMC 1311.07(e)). It is written, each part is rated separately, and 70 out of 100 is the minimum passing score. A journeyman qualified outside Toledo can get a traveler journeyman certificate instead, for six months ($100 registration fee on the application). It can be renewed once, only if the holder applies for the next scheduled exam and pays the exam fee, and a full six-month certificate is issued only once in any four calendar years. The application lets an applicant document a journeyman certificate earned by testing in another city; no Toledo source says that certificate waives the Toledo exam.
Initial fee
$100 exam fee (City application). Under TMC 1311.06(b), passing the exam entitles the applicant to the initial certificate of registration for that fee.
Renewal
Certificates expire at midnight on December 31. Renewal carries no penalty until January 31; from then until December 31 it carries a $50 penalty, and a certificate cannot be renewed more than 12 months after it expired, so the holder must pay the original fee and pass the exam again (TMC 1311.08). No work may be performed with an expired certificate. The 2026 renewal form lists a $50 journeyman renewal fee and a $50 journeyman late fee and requires 10 hours of continuing education for electrical journeymen. TMC 1311.05(b)(3)D requires ten hours of Board-approved continuing education within 12 months after Toledo adopts an updated National Electrical Code; a journeyman who does not submit it during the renewal period must reapply for the initial exam.
Official application
Apply / forms →
Toledo Residential Electrician Journeyman Local individual journeyman certificate
Issuing authority
City of Toledo Division of Building Inspection →
Geographic validity
Applies to work governed by the City of Toledo. Toledo Municipal Code chapter 1311 creates electrician journeyman, residential journeyman, apprentice and traveler journeyman certificates. Part of a curated, non-exhaustive set of Ohio cities.
Scope of work
City of Toledo certificate of registration for a residential electrician journeyman under TMC 1311.05(b)(5). The code defines the class by residential training and experience and does not state its work limits; confirm the permitted scope with the Division of Building Inspection.
Experience or qualification
TMC 1311.05(b)(5): completion of a residential electrical training program approved by the Board of Control, or documented equivalent training under the direct control of an electrical contractor certified to work in the City; or documented employment as a residential electrician in a governmental jurisdiction for an equivalent period; or Board-approved college or school training. The City's application says residential journeyman applicants need proof of graduation from an apprentice program with 8,000 hours.
Examination
An examination is required for the electrician journeyman residential class (TMC 1311.07(e)); 70 out of 100 is the minimum passing score.
Initial fee
$100 exam fee (City application).
Renewal
Certificates expire at midnight on December 31. Renewal carries no penalty until January 31; from then until December 31 it carries a $50 penalty, and a certificate cannot be renewed more than 12 months after it expired, so the holder must pay the original fee and pass the exam again (TMC 1311.08). No work may be performed with an expired certificate. The 2026 renewal form lists one journeyman renewal fee ($50) and late fee ($50) without separating residential journeymen. The continuing-education paragraph in TMC 1311.05(b)(3)D sits under the general journeyman definition but refers to all journeymen; confirm with the Division whether it applies to this class.
Official application
Apply / forms →
Toledo Electrician Apprentice Certificate Local apprentice registration
Issuing authority
City of Toledo Division of Building Inspection →
Geographic validity
Applies to work governed by the City of Toledo. Toledo Municipal Code chapter 1311 creates electrician journeyman, residential journeyman, apprentice and traveler journeyman certificates. Part of a curated, non-exhaustive set of Ohio cities.
Scope of work
City of Toledo apprentice certificate for a person who, as a principal occupation, is enrolled in an apprenticeship course approved by the Board of Control or is in a Board-approved program under the direct control of a contractor in the trade (TMC 1311.06(d)).
Experience or qualification
TMC 1311.05(b)(4): enrollment in an accredited electrical building construction apprenticeship approved by the U.S. Department of Labor Bureau of Apprenticeship and Training and the Board of Control, or in a recognized apprenticeship program approved by the Board. If the program is run through the state, attach the indenture papers to the application.
Examination
TMC 1311.07(e) does not list the apprentice class among the classifications that require an examination.
Initial fee
$25 registration fee (City application).
Renewal
Renewable annually for no more than five consecutive years (TMC 1311.06(d)). Certificates expire December 31, with a $50 penalty for renewal after January 31 (TMC 1311.08). The 2026 renewal form lists a $25 apprentice renewal fee.
Official application
Apply / forms →

Middletown

Applies to work governed by the City of Middletown. Part of a curated, non-exhaustive set of Ohio cities.

Middletown Journeyman Electrician License Local individual journeyman license
Issuing authority
City of Middletown Division of Building Inspection →
Geographic validity
Applies to work governed by the City of Middletown. Part of a curated, non-exhaustive set of Ohio cities.
Scope of work
A Middletown journeyman license permits the holder to install electrical wiring under the direction of a master electrician properly licensed with the City of Middletown. Permits cannot be issued to journeyman electricians.
Experience or qualification
At least 3 years of experience within the last 5 years. List the last three employers or trade schools and describe the qualifying work. The license is issued after the Chief Building Official approves the application.
Examination
Pass a 50-question, multiple-choice, open-book exam with a 3-hour limit and a minimum grade of 70%; bring the current NEC. Exams are given on workdays between 8:00 am and 1:30 pm at One Donham Plaza and must be completed within 90 days of applying. After a second failure, wait one month and reapply with a new fee.
Initial fee
$50 nonrefundable examination fee, which covers a second attempt.
Renewal
The application refers to an annual renewal fee and credits a license issued on or after November 1 with the next calendar year's renewal fee. It does not state the renewal amount.
Official application
Apply / forms →

Cleveland

Applies to work governed by the City of Cleveland. Cleveland's code lists no journeyman electrician certificate; the one individual electrical certificate is limited to specified premises. Part of a curated, non-exhaustive set of Ohio cities.

Cleveland Certificate of Qualification for Limited Premises Electrical Maintenance Local premises-limited individual certificate
Issuing authority
City of Cleveland Department of Building and Housing →
Geographic validity
Applies to work governed by the City of Cleveland. Cleveland's code lists no journeyman electrician certificate; the one individual electrical certificate is limited to specified premises. Part of a curated, non-exhaustive set of Ohio cities.
Scope of work
Authorizes the holder, or persons under the holder's direct supervision, to install, maintain, alter and repair electrical wiring and equipment on the premises named in the certificate. It entitles the holder to a blanket electrical permit for those premises only, and to no other type of permit (Codified Ordinances 3107.01(a)(2)).
Experience or qualification
Be at least 18 and a United States citizen, avoid the disqualifying conduct listed in CO 3107.10(b)(4), and include a statement of schooling, training and experience naming specific jobs, dates and an employer or other responsible person.
Examination
Pass the most current NEC version of the "Electrical Maintenance" exam administered by Experior Assessments, LLC, unless the Director modifies it. Arrange and pay for the exam with the testing agency and give the Director the original notice of approval. CO 3107.10(b) applies its conditions "to obtain or renew" the certificate.
Initial fee
$80 with an accepted application (CO 3107.12(e)); exam fees are paid to the testing agency. Fees are not refundable.
Renewal
Valid for one year; renew during the 30 days before expiration. The renewal fee is $80 (CO 3107.12(e) and the City's 2022 renewal application). A certificate that lapsed for nonpayment can be renewed within three months for an extra $15 for each month late; after three months it cannot be renewed.

Licensed in another state?

These routes lead to the statewide credentials they name. A city or county license is separate; check with the local authority for the job site.

Ohio has a reviewed application route for some licenses from 5 states. A route can waive an exam or some experience; you still need the Ohio credential before you work. Expand a state for the routes and their requirements.

Kentucky Reciprocity
If you hold
Kentucky Master Electrician AND Electrical Contractor licenses held simultaneously (Kentucky Department of Housing, Buildings and Construction; KRS ch. 227A, 201 KAR ch. 18), exam-tested via PSI
You can apply for
Ohio statewide Electrical Contractor license (Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board; ORC ch. 4740)

To apply:

  • currently hold BOTH a Kentucky Master Electrician license and a Kentucky Electrical Contractor (CE) license
  • have previously tested with Kentucky to obtain the license(s): 'All applicants must have previously tested with Kentucky to obtain their license(s). Applicants who obtained the Kentucky License via Grandfathering cannot reciprocate.'
  • submit verification of licensure completed by a Kentucky board official with a state seal, including confirmation the license holder passed the state examination (scores provided by Kentucky)
  • file a Certificate of Liability Insurance Form with 'complete operations coverage in the amount of at least $500,000' with OCILB as certificate holder
  • have the license assigned to a Contracting Company ('In accordance with Section 4740.01 of the Ohio Revised Code (ORC), an individual is required to assign their license to a Contracting Company.')
  • pay the 'Application Fee(s): $25.00 non-refundable fee per trade', payable to 'Treasure State of Ohio', mailed to OCILB in Reynoldsburg or emailed to [email protected]

Limits:

  • contractor tier only: Ohio issues a single statewide Electrical Contractor license (no journeyman/master tier) - a Kentucky Electrician (journeyman-equivalent) alone is NOT eligible
  • 'Each trade requires a separate application and fee.'
  • license status (Active, Inactive, Escrow) is recorded and any disciplinary history, suspension or revocation must be explained
  • the same OCILB form also covers Kentucky HVAC (HM/HJ) licensees - out of scope for the electrical trade rows

Reciprocity. Official source · Checked 2026-09-26.

Kentucky licensing →

Louisiana Reciprocity
If you hold
Louisiana State Licensing Board for Contractors Electrical Work (Statewide) contractor license obtained by passing the Louisiana state-recognized examination (grandfathered or waived licenses are not eligible)
You can apply for
Ohio OCILB Electrical contractor license (Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board)

To apply:

  • current Louisiana license obtained by passing the Louisiana state-recognized exam; grandfathered or waived licenses are not eligible
  • pass the Ohio Business and Law (B&L) exam
  • reciprocity application form per state with standard OCILB application requirements
  • $25 application fee per trade

Limits:

  • OCILB licenses commercial contractors only; Ohio has no statewide journeyman electrician license and Louisiana journeyman/municipal credentials are not accepted
  • the Ohio license must be issued before work; the examination waiver is not authority to work

Reciprocity. Official source · Checked 2026-09-17.

Louisiana licensing →

North Carolina Reciprocity
If you hold
North Carolina Unlimited electrical contracting license (NCBEEC) earned by passing the NCBEEC examination
You can apply for
Ohio Unlimited electrical contractor license (OCILB), commercial scope

To apply:

  • Hold a current NC Unlimited license earned by passing the NCBEEC examination; grandfathered or reciprocity-issued NC licenses do not qualify (Ohio examination required instead).
  • File the notarized Ohio reciprocity application (DIC 3536) with the $25 non-refundable fee.
  • Provide the NCBEEC-completed Reciprocity Verification of Licensure with examination score and disciplinary history sent directly to OCILB.
  • Provide a $500,000 liability insurance certificate naming OCILB as certificate holder.
  • Have the license assigned to a contracting company (ORC 4740.01); commercial scope only.

Limits:

  • The agreement is asymmetric: NC Unlimited maps to Ohio Unlimited only, while Ohio Unlimited maps to all four NC classifications. NC Limited/Intermediate have no claimed route here.
  • The NCBEEC Louisiana... Ohio landing page link returned 404 on 2026-09-16 while the official Ohio page still linked it; the Ohio form PDF remains live (URL rot, not agreement termination).
  • Whether Ohio also requires its Business and Law examination from NC applicants is not stated in the captured Ohio NC entry (null); verify with OCILB.
  • The license is commercial-only and must issue before work; the examination waiver alone is not authority to work.

Reciprocity. Official source 1 · Official source 2 · Official source 3 · Official source 4 · Checked 2026-09-16.

North Carolina licensing →

South Carolina Reciprocity
If you hold
South Carolina Electrical Contractor license, unlimited (South Carolina Contractors Licensing Board, SCLLR; S.C. Code Title 40), exam-based (PSI)
You can apply for
Ohio statewide Electrical Contractor (EL) license by reciprocity (Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board, Ohio Division of Industrial Compliance, Department of Commerce; ORC Chapter 4740)

To apply:

  • currently hold a South Carolina license and have previously tested with South Carolina to obtain it — 'Applicants who obtained the South Carolina license via Grandfathering or Reciprocity must apply to take the Ohio exam, and are required to take Ohio Business and Law exam'
  • submit the Verification of Current Reciprocating State License (Section II) completed by a South Carolina board official with a state seal, confirming the license holder passed the state examination, with scores provided by the reciprocating state
  • submit a Certificate of Liability Insurance with complete operations coverage of at least $500,000, certificate holder Ohio Construction Licensing Board, 6606 Tussing Road, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
  • assign the license to a Contracting Company — 'In accordance with Section 4740.01 of the Ohio Revised Code (ORC), an individual is required to assign their license to a Contracting Company'
  • pay the $25.00 non-refundable fee per trade, payable to 'Treasure State of Ohio', mailed to OCILB or emailed to [email protected]

Limits:

  • exam-tested origin only: SC licenses obtained via grandfathering or reciprocity are excluded from the waiver path and must take the Ohio exam plus the Ohio Business and Law exam
  • each trade (EL, HVAC, PL) requires one application and one fee per trade; this row covers the EL trade only
  • a felony-conviction question appears on the application
  • Ohio licenses no statewide journeyman electrician (journeyman is municipal), so the SC Journeyman Electrician certification has no destination tier; SC Residential Builders Commission credentials are not covered by the OCILB form
  • the Ohio license must be issued before work; the reciprocal agreement is not authority to work

Reciprocity. Official source · Checked 2026-09-28.

South Carolina licensing →

West Virginia Reciprocity
If you hold
West Virginia Master Electrician license (WV State Fire Marshal's Office; W. Va. Code 29-3B) AND West Virginia Electrical Contractor license (WV Contractor Licensing Board), both exam-based
You can apply for
Ohio statewide Electrical Contractor (EL) license by reciprocity (Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board, Ohio Division of Industrial Compliance, Department of Commerce; ORC Chapter 4740)

To apply:

  • currently hold BOTH a West Virginia Master Electrician license (WV State Fire Marshal's Office) and a West Virginia Electrical Contractor license (WV Contractor Licensing Board) - 'the applicant must currently hold a West Virginia Master Electrician and Contractor License'
  • have previously tested with West Virginia to obtain the license(s) - 'Applicants who obtained the West Virgina License via Grandfathering cannot reciprocate'
  • complete Section II of both 'RECIPROCITY VERIFICATION OF LICENSURE' forms - the Master Electrician verification by an official of the WV State Fire Marshal's Office and the Contractor Electrician verification by the WV Contractor Licensing Board - each with a state seal and 'confirmation the license holder passed the state examination. Scores must be provided by the state you are reciprocating from'
  • submit a Certificate of Liability Insurance with complete operations coverage of at least $500,000, certificate Holder 'Ohio Construction Licensing Board, 6606 Tussing Road, Reynoldsburg, OH, 43068'
  • assign the license to a Contracting Company - 'In accordance with Section 4740.01 of the Ohio Revised Code (ORC), an individual is required to assign their license to a Contracting Company'
  • pay the $25.00 non-refundable fee per trade, 'Payable To: Treasure State of Ohio', mailed to OCILB in Reynoldsburg or emailed to [email protected]

Limits:

  • the WV Master Electrician AND Contractor licenses are required TOGETHER; neither alone suffices
  • exam-tested originals only: licenses obtained via grandfathering are excluded ('Applicants who obtained the West Virgina License via Grandfathering cannot reciprocate')
  • WV Journeyman Electrician and Specialty/Single-category certifications have no state-level Ohio destination tier (Ohio journeyman is municipal; the OCILB form names only the Master and Contractor licenses)
  • a felony-conviction question appears on the application
  • the Ohio license must be issued before work; the reciprocal agreement is not authority to work

Reciprocity. Official source · Checked 2026-09-30.

West Virginia licensing →

Taking your Ohio license elsewhere

Reviewed routes for Ohio licensees, with requirements on each receiving state's page:

  • Kentucky: Ohio OCILB Electrical Contractor license (Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board, Ohio Dept. of Commerce Division of Industrial Compliance; Ohio Rev. Code ch. 4740, Ohio Admin. Code 4101:15), exam-based (PSI) → Kentucky Contractor Electrician and Master Electrician licenses issued jointly by reciprocity (Kentucky Department of Housing, Buildings and Construction, Electrical Division; KRS ch. 227A, 815 KAR 35:060) (reciprocity)
  • North Carolina: Ohio OCILB Unlimited Electrical Commercial Contractor license → North Carolina INTERMEDIATE electrical contracting license (NCBEEC) (reciprocity)
  • North Carolina: Ohio OCILB Unlimited Electrical Commercial Contractor license → North Carolina LIMITED electrical contracting license (NCBEEC) (reciprocity)
  • North Carolina: Ohio OCILB Unlimited Electrical Commercial Contractor license → North Carolina SP electrical contracting license (NCBEEC) (reciprocity)
  • North Carolina: Ohio OCILB Unlimited Electrical Commercial Contractor license → North Carolina UNLIMITED electrical contracting license (NCBEEC) (reciprocity)
  • South Carolina: Ohio OCILB Electrical Contractor license (Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board; Ohio Rev. Code ch. 4740), exam-based (PSI) → South Carolina Mechanical Contractor license with Electrical (EL) classification via technical exam waiver (South Carolina Contractor's Licensing Board, LLR; S.C. Contractor's Licensing Act) (exam waiver)
  • Tennessee: Ohio OCILB Electrical Contractor license (Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board; Ohio Rev. Code ch. 4740), exam-based (PSI) → Tennessee Contractor license with CE (Electrical Contractor) classification via trade exam waiver (Tennessee Board for Licensing Contractors; T.C.A. title 62, chapter 6) (exam waiver)
  • West Virginia: Ohio OCILB Electrical Contractor license (Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board; Ohio Rev. Code ch. 4740), exam-based (PSI) → West Virginia Contractor License with Electrical classification via the Ohio-West Virginia reciprocity agreement (West Virginia Contractor Licensing Board; W. Va. Code ch. 30 art. 42, sec. 30-42-18) (reciprocity)
Cite this page
Title
Electrician Licensing in Ohio
URL
https://tradesdir.com/electrical/licensing/ohio
Information checked
2026-10-08

Suggested citation: Electrician Licensing in Ohio. Trades Directory. https://tradesdir.com/electrical/licensing/ohio (information checked 2026-10-08).

← All States